Global Fabrication Inc.,1220 Imperial Rd - Hampton, IA 50441, (641) 456-2310 , (641) 456-2342

ON-SITE SALES AND INFORMATION

Todd Hall, Sales, Owner
641-430-0967
todd@globalaginc.com

Chris Jacob, Sales, Engineer
515-402-9082
chris@globalaginc.com

Richard Martin, Sales, Owner
515-669-4819
richard@globalaginc.com

Dave Smalley, Sales, Plant Manager
515-402-7979
dave@globalaginc.com

The Pro-Line Material handling ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

5846 W 21st
Wichita, KS-67205
Office. 316-866-6335

Steve Cloud:316-665-0405
stevec@globalaginc.com
 

Mark Cloud: 316-272-2515
Marckc@globalaginc.com
 

Jessica Birdsell
641-456-2310
jessica@globalaginc.com

REGIONAL SALES TEAM

Tim Hankinson
724-979-2373
thankinson@hankinsonmarketing.com

Kent Hobbs
269-209-7323
khobbs@hankinsonmarketing.com

Kevin Bruning
712-420-0958
kevinbruning@hankinsonmarketing.com

Zack Hancock
724-977-2266
zhancock@hankinsonmarketing.com

SEND US AN EMAIL

Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Call to Schedule a tour in person today! (641) 456-2310

Directions to our facility:

On I-35 take Exit 165 for IA-3. Turn East onto IA-3 headed towards Hampton. Turn south onto Mallard Ave followed by a left onto 140th St. Turn right on Imperial Road and follow until you reach Global Fabrication.

Media

Testimonial

  • coming soon…

    Sarah Taylor
  • coming soon…

    John Doe